top of page

You can send us an email at anytime by click on the name of the person you need to reach.

PRESIDENT: Mary Shillabeer

VICE-PRESIDENT: Louise Roberts

SECRETARY: Sheila Kenny

TREASURER: Sylvia Lawson

PAST PRESIDENT: Tracey Griffin

EXECUTIVE: Leslie Milne

TEST SECRETARY: Geri Nolan Hilfiker

TEST CHAIR: Mary Shillabeer

bottom of page